الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية هل ستظهر مرآة Vercon الذكية الأكسدة والبقع السوداء مثل مرايا LED التقليدية؟

هل ستظهر مرآة Vercon الذكية الأكسدة والبقع السوداء مثل مرايا LED التقليدية؟

  • October 08, 2021

ال مرآة الحمام هي أهم مرآة في المنزل ومشكلة جودتها آخر شيء لا يمكنك تجاهله. من مرآة حمام مضاءة إلى مرآة الحمام الذكية الروبوت ، هل مرآة ذكية فيركون ذات اتجاهين ستتأكسد وتظهر بقع سوداء؟

أولاً ، لماذا تقليدي مرايا بإضاءة خلفية LED تتأكسد ولها بقع سوداء؟


backlit mirror 800mm


اسوداد التقليدية مرايا الغرور ناتج عن تفاعل أكسدة الطبقة الثانية من الفيلم المعدني. جميع المرايا المتوفرة في السوق مقطوعة. في بيئة رطبة ، يدخل بخار الماء بسهولة إلى سطح المرآة من السطح المقطوع ، والذي يتأكسد ويتآكل. سطح المرآة ، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور بقع داكنة. يمكنك معرفة التركيب المادي التقليدي مرايا المناظر الطبيعية من خلال مراجعة الجدول أدناه.

مادة

تقليدي illum مرآة الحمام

فيركون مرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية

الطبقة الأولى

G السيليكا معشوقة

طبقة طلاء

طبقه ثانيه

M فيلم etal من الفضة أو الألومنيوم

زجاج أبيض فائق الصف إلكتروني ، ثاني أكسيد السيليكون

الطبقة الثالثة

بدون الطبقة الثالثة

طبقة طباعة الشاشة بالحبر

سترى الأسباب الرئيسية للأكسدة والبقع السوداء على المرايا قد تكون كالتالي:

* تهوية سيئة: تأكد من ترك مسافة بين المرآة والحائط عند تركيب مرايا LED فاخرة في الحائط للسماح بالتهوية. عندما تتدفق المرآة على الحائط وتحتجز الرطوبة ، ستبدأ الطبقة الفضية على المرآة في التأكسد ، مما يتسبب في ظهور البقع السوداء.

* الرطوبة الزائدة: إن مرآة حمام مستديرة قد تكون تعرضت للرطوبة الزائدة في مكانها السابق أو أثناء الشحن ، خاصة عند تعليقها في حمامك.

* التعرض للمواد الكيميائية: المنظفات الكيميائية التي تحتوي على قاعدة من الأمونيا يمكن أن تلحق الضرر بسند المرآة وحوافها ، مما يتسبب في ظهور بقع سوداء.

* تغيرات درجة الحرارة: يمكن أن تؤدي التغيرات الكبيرة في درجة الحرارة أيضًا إلى ظهور البقع السوداء.

لكن، مرايا فيركون السحرية يمكن منع هذه المشاكل عن طريق تطوير مرآة فريدة تصميم مقاوم للماء. تحتوي كل فتحة تهوية على غراء فريد لربطها لمنع بخار الماء أو الضباب من الدخول إلى الداخل 1200 ملم مرآة الحمام الذكية . الى جانب ذلك ، فيركون مرآة ذكية حديثة لديها وظيفة إزالة الضباب التلقائي بشكل أساسي عن طريق تقنية نقل الحرارة ، يمكنها الحفاظ على درجة حرارة المرآة عند المستوى العادي أو القياسي.


smart mirror amazon


نود أيضًا أن نطلعك على سبب قيام Vercon مرآة الحمام الذكية لن تتأكسد ، يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على مبدأ عملية فيركون مرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية مستطيلة على النحو التالي:

مبدأ العملية التقليدية الخلفية مرآة

مبدأ العملية مرآة ذكية فيركون

تقليدي مرايا بإضاءة خلفية تنعكس بشكل أساسي عن طريق الطبقة الثانية من الفيلم المعدني ليكون لها تأثير المرآة. يتكون هذا الفيلم المعدني من محلول نترات الفضة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض هيدروكسيد أمونيوم الصوديوم والجلوكوز. نظرًا لقدرة تقليل الجلوكوز ، يتم تقليل أيونات الفضة في نترات الفضة إلى جزيئات الفضة المعدنية. تصبح هذه الجسيمات مرايا عند ترسيبها على الزجاج. يسمى مبدأ رد الفعل هذا "تفاعل المرآة الفضية".

مبدأ فيلم الألومنيوم المعدني هو تبخير الألومنيوم في فراغ ، وترك بخار الألومنيوم يتكثف على سطح الزجاج لتشكيل طبقة من فيلم الألومنيوم ، مما يتسبب في انعكاس تأثير المرآة.

طبقة الطلاء: تتكون طبقة الطلاء من رش المغنطرون. مبدأ "الاخرق المغنطروني" هو أن هدف كاثود سلك طلاء المغنطرون مجهز بهدف Si (السيليكون) وهدف Nb (الليثيوم) ، ويتم استخدام البلازما في الغاز المختلط Ar-O2 تحت تأثير المجال الكهربائي والتناوب حقل مغناطيسي. ، الجسيمات عالية الطاقة المتسارعة تقصف سطح الهدف. بعد تبادل الطاقة ، تنفصل الذرات الموجودة على السطح المستهدف عن الشبكة البلورية الأصلية وتهرب ، وتنتقل إلى سطح الركيزة الزجاجية لتشكيل تأثير المرآة المتكون من تركيب فيلم. يستخدم الرش المغنطروني مجالًا مغناطيسيًا لتقييد حركة الإلكترونات ، والغشاء الرقيق الذي تم الحصول عليه يتميز بنقاوة عالية وانضغاط جيد.

طبقة طباعة شاشة الحبر: تتم طباعتها بواسطة حبر منخفض الحرارة من خلال شاشة عالية الكثافة ، ثم يتم خبزها بواسطة الفرن لتلتصق بالجزء الخلفي من الزجاج. يمكن أن يصل سمك طبقة حبر طباعة الشاشة إلى أكثر من 20 ميكرون ولها تغطية قوية.

يجب أن تكون واضحا جدا لماذا مرآة حمام ذكية من فيركون لن تتأكسد وتظهر بقع سوداء بعد مقارنة فيركون مرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية مع التقليدية مرآة مضاءة . طبقة الطلاء وطبقة الحبر من Vercon تلفزيون ذكي android mirror لها التصاق قوي ، ولن يخترقها بخار الماء في بيئة رطبة ، لذلك لن يكون هناك أكسدة. منذ إطلاقه في عام 2016 ، أصبح android 11 مرايا ذكية تباع من قبل فيركون مصنع المرايا الذكية عدم تلقي أي تعليقات حول تأكسد المرآة أو ظهور بقع سوداء. هذا شيء نفخر به ، وسنواصل القيام به بشكل أفضل. إذا كان لديك أي سؤال حول كيفية الحفاظ على مرآة ذكية فاخرة لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------

قسم التسويق: سارة تشانغ

الموقع: www.vtouchscreen.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Will Vercon smart mirror show oxidation and black spots like traditional LED mirrors?

Will Vercon smart mirror show oxidation and black spots like traditional LED mirrors?

  • October 08, 2021

The bathroom mirror is the most important mirror in the house and Its quality problem is the last thing you can't ignore. From a lighted bathroom mirror into android smart bathroom mirror, does Vercon two-way smart mirror will be oxidized and appear black spots?

Firstly, why traditional backlit LED mirrors be oxidized and have black spots?


backlit mirror 800mm


The blackening of traditional vanity mirrors is caused by the oxidation reaction of the second layer of metal film. The mirrors available on the market are all cut. In a humid environment, water vapor will easily enter the mirror surface from the cut surface, which is oxidized and corroded. Mirror surface, resulting in dark spots. You can find out the material composition of traditional landscape mirrors by checking the table below.

Material

Traditional illuminated bathroom mirror

Vercon backlit smart mirror

First layer

Glass silica

Coating layer

Second layer

Metal film of silver or aluminum

Electronic grade ultra-white glass, silicon dioxide

Third layer

Without the third layer

Ink screen printing layer

The you will see the main causes of oxidation and black spots on mirrors might as following:

*Poor ventilation: Be sure to leave space between the mirror and the wall when you install the LED premium mirrors in the wall, in order to allow for ventilation. When the mirror is flush against the wall and moisture gets trapped, the silver backing on the mirror will begin to oxidize, causing the black spots.

*Excessive moisture: The round bathroom mirror could have been exposed to excess moisture in its previous location or during shipping, especially when you hang in your bathroom.

*Exposure to chemicals: Chemical cleaners with an ammonia base can damage the mirror backing and edges, causing black spots to appear.

*Temperature Changes: Vast changes in temperature can also cause the black spots to appear.

However, Vercon magic mirrors can prevent these problems by developed an unique mirror waterproof design. Each ventilate hole has a unique glue to bond it to prevent water vapor or mist from entering the inside of the 1200mm smart bathroom mirror. Besides, Vercon modern smart mirror have auto defog function mainly via heat transfer technology, it can keep the mirror temperature at a normal or standard level.


smart mirror amazon


We would also like to share with you why Vercon bathroom smart mirror won’t be oxidized, you can take a look the process principle of Vercon rectangle backlit smart mirror as below:

The process principle of traditional backlit mirror

The process principle of Vercon smart mirror

Traditional backlit mirrors are mainly reflected by the second layer of metal film to have a mirror effect. This metal film is made of silver nitrate solution, plus some sodium ammonium hydroxide and glucose. Due to the reducing ability of glucose, the silver ions in silver nitrate are reduced to metallic silver particles. These particles become mirrors when deposited on the glass. This reaction principle is called "silver mirror reaction".

The principle of the aluminum metal film is to evaporate the aluminum in a vacuum, and let the aluminum vapor condense on the glass surface to form a layer of aluminum film, causing the reflection to have a mirror effect.

Coating layer: The coating layer is formed by magnetron sputtering. The principle of "magnetron sputtering" is that the magnetron coating wire cathode target is equipped with Si (silicon) target and Nb (lithium) target, and the plasma in the Ar-O2 mixed gas is used under the action of electric field and alternating magnetic field. , The accelerated high-energy particles bombard the surface of the target. After the energy exchange, the atoms on the target surface break away from the original crystal lattice and escape, transfer to the surface of the glass substrate to form a mirror effect formed by superimposing a film. Magnetron sputtering uses a magnetic field to restrain the movement of electrons, and the obtained thin film has high purity and good compactness.

Ink screen printing layer: It is printed by low-temperature ink through high-density screen, and then baked by oven to adhere to the back of the glass. The thickness of the screen printing ink layer can reach more than 20 microns and has strong coverage.

You must be very clear why Vercon intelligent bath mirror won’t be oxidized and show black spots after compare Vercon backlit circle smart mirror with traditional lighted mirror. The coating layer and ink layer of the Vercon smart tv android mirror have strong adhesion, and will not be penetrated by water vapor in a humid environment, so there will be no oxidation. Since its launch in 2016, the android 11 smart mirrors sold by Vercon's Smart Mirror Factory haven’t received any feedback about mirror oxidized or appear black spots . This is something we are proud of, we will keep doing better. If you have any question about how to maintain our luxury smart mirror, please don’t hesitate to contact us anytime.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #