المشروع
منزل، بيت المشروع مستشفى فيتنام 5 نجوم

مستشفى فيتنام 5 نجوم

  • July 29, 2021

فيركون مصنع، كما مرآة العرض الذكيةركزت الشركة الرائدة في مجال الصانع والحلول في الصين، على صناعة مرآة اللمس الذكية للحصول على المزيد من عشر سنوات، تم تجميع الكثير من الخبرة، وبعض مشاريع المرايا الذكية في الحمام التي صنعناها يمكن أن نشاركها مع أنت.

smart mirror in bathroom

ذكية iot أصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية مع تطبيق واسع من المنتجات الإلكترونية، مثل الهاتف الذكي، ساعة ذكية، ذكية سماعات .. مرآة (أيضا المعروف باسم مرآة ماجيك ) يمكن تحويل المرآة العادية إلى مكان لعرض معلومات عامة، هذا هو في الحقيقة ليست جديدة في البلدان الأجنبية، في الواقع، لديها المزيد والمزيد شعبية.

فيركون المرآة الذكية تنطبق بشكل رئيسي في فندق فاخر، Smart Home، Villa . من أجل جعل التطبيقات المنزلية أكثر ذكاء، يمكن تثبيت المرآة الذكية للتحكم في كل تطبيقات في منزلك، كنا نصل Tuya، Smart Life .. لتقديم حل المنزل الذكي، الذي يجعله يعمل في مرآة الذكية المشروع التالي الذي فعلناه الساعة لمدة 5 فندق يبدأ في الصين، تلقت ردود فعل جيدة جدا من عملائنا، حتى المستخدم في الفندق

مرحبا بكم في اتباع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لدينا للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات في الوقت.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Project
Home Project Vietnam 5 Stars Hospital

Vietnam 5 Stars Hospital

  • July 29, 2021

Vercon factory, as the smart display mirror leading manufacturer and solution provider in China, have been focused on the smart touch mirror industry for more than ten years, a lot of experience has been accumulated, some bathroom smart mirrors projects we made can share with you.

smart mirror in bathroom

Smart IoT is becoming more and more popular with the wide application of electronic products, like smart phone, smart watch, smart speaker...smart mirror (also known as Magic Mirror ) can turn an ordinary mirror into a place to display general information, this is really not new in foreign countries, in fact, it has getting more and more popular.

Vercon smart mirror mainly apply in luxury hotel, smart home, villa..In order to make home applications more intelligent, smart mirror can be installed to control every Apps in your house, we have been connect TuYa, smart life... to offer smart home solution, that make it works in our smart mirror. The following project we did it’s for 5 starts hotel in China, it received pretty good feedback from our customer, even the user in the hotel.

Welcome to follow our social media to get more infos in time.

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #