Nachrichten
Zuhause Nachrichten vercon bekommt auf der ISE 2022 gutes Feedback

vercon bekommt auf der ISE 2022 gutes Feedback

  • June 06, 2022

die 2022 European Audiovisual Equipment and Information System Integration Technology Exhibition ISE wird von infocomm international. organisiert. Der Veranstaltungszyklus ist: einmal im Jahr. findet diese Ausstellung am 10. Mai statt, 2022. der Ausstellungsort ist spanien-barcelona-av. joan carles I, l'hospitalet de llobregat - barcelona kongress- und ausstellungszentrum, spanien. die ausstellungsfläche wird voraussichtlich 41,200 quadratmeter erreichen, die Zahl der Aussteller wird 51,003, erreichen und die Zahl der Aussteller und ausstellenden Marken wird 952 erreichen.

Die European Professional Audio-Visual Equipment and Information System Integration Technology Exhibition (im Folgenden als ISE bezeichnet) ist die erfolgreichste und größte professionelle Audio-Visual Equipment and Information System Integration Technology Exhibition, die bisher in Europa stattfand.


hidden mirror tv


tatsächlich, ist die ISE auch die meistbesuchte Fachmesse für audiovisuelle Medien und Systemintegration der Welt. seit die ISE im Februar 2004, zum ersten Mal erfolgreich in Genf, in der Schweiz abgehalten wurde und Besucher aktualisieren den vorherigen Datensatz.

Mit der Reife der Technologie, ist die Frage, wie vorhandene technische Ressourcen besser genutzt und neuartige Lösungen bereitgestellt werden können, in den Fokus der Branche gerückt

Spektrum der Ausstellung

Kommunikationsintegration: Kommunikationsintegration Kommunikationsausrüstung; Netzwerklösungen, VoIP; Funkkommunikation; Heimnetzwerk und -automatisierung, Informationsverteilung und -dienste, Signalverwaltung und -verarbeitung, analoge Systeme, Systemintegrationsdienste, Gebäudeautomation

Audioverarbeitung, Video- und Audioprodukte: Leistungsverstärker und Mischer, Verstärker, Vorverstärker, Hörgeräte Audiozubehör und -produkte: Beschallungs- und Sprechanlagen, Walkie-Talkies, Sprechanlagen; Mikrofone; Sprachübersetzungsgeräte; Drahtlose Mikrofone; Paging-Maschine; Hintergrundmusiksystem; Empfänger; Regler; Audiosoftware; Schallschutzausrüstung; Audio,-Verstärkungsausrüstung; drahtloses Infrarot-Schallfeld; Lautsprecher und Lautsprecher; Kopfhörer; 3D-Technologie und Ausrüstung

digitale Signalverarbeitung, Computer und Software: Computerkomponenten wie Soundkarten, Grafikkarten, Speicherkarten; Computerzubehör wie Tastaturen und Mäuse; Notebook-Computer; Server; Software; Ausrüstung testen; intelligente Terminals; Multimedia-Steuerungssysteme, Streaming Media Computernetzwerkverbindung: herkömmliche Kabel; Konfektionierung von optischen Fasern und Kabeln; Datenkabel, Stecker, Konverter und Adapter

Videokonferenzausrüstung: Audio-/Video- und Datenkonferenzausrüstung für Videokonferenzausrüstung; Konferenzausstattung und -technik, Präsentation u Trainingsgeräte ; Simultanübersetzungssysteme; Ausrüstung für Telekonferenzen und Hilfsprogramme; Telekonferenzsysteme und -komponenten; Echoverarbeitung; Produkte und Hilfsprogramme für Videokonferenzen; Videokonferenzsysteme und -komponenten

bildgebende Geräte bildgebende Geräte und verwandte Produkte: Kamera-Bildschirm; Kameraladesystem und -vorrichtung; Kamerabeleuchtung; Kamera-Netzteil; CCTV-System und verwandte Produkte;

Projektionstechnik: Projektoren, Projektoren, Projektionsleinwände und -blenden, Projektorobjektive und Zubehör, Diaprojektoren und deren Zubehör; Tonbandgeräte, DVD-Player und deren Zubehör; Speichergeräte;

Anzeigegeräte und -technik: Monitore und Bildschirme, LED-Displays , LCD-Plasma-Panels; Flachbildschirme, Bildgebungssysteme; Digital Signage, Touchscreens, Elektronische interaktive Whiteboards, Tafeln und elektronische Ortungssysteme, Smart Buildings, Smart Homes

Licht- und Bühnentechnik: Licht- und Bühnentechnik Beleuchtungsanlagen; Beleuchtungsbefehls- und -steuerungssysteme, Konsolen, Beleuchtungs- und Leistungsausrüstung, Heimkinotechnologie, Sicherheits- und Lebensschutzausrüstung, Gestelle und Aufhängelösungen; Beleuchtungsgeräte und Zubehör; Stromschutz

Als weltweit's führende Messe für Audio-Video und Systemintegration, hat die ISE bei dieser Veranstaltung, von der Branche große Aufmerksamkeit erfahren. und Vercon Technology brachte eine Reihe neuer Star-Audio- und Videoprodukte sowie professionelles Smart Home mit Lösungen für den Messestand 2P750, bieten Kunden und Partnern in Übersee ein neues Audio- und Videokonferenzerlebnis.

auf dem Messegelände, vercon technology's intelligenter hintergrundbeleuchteter Spiegel erregte viel Aufmerksamkeit mit seinem intelligenten und integrierten minimalistischen integrierten Design. dieses neue Produkt wird in Badezimmern verwendet. es hat einen eingebauten 10.1-Zoll-Bildschirm, WLAN, Fidelity-Lautsprecher und Bluetooth und andere Funktionsmodule. Gesundheitserkennung, audiovisuelle Unterhaltung, mehrere Apps und andere Funktionen, mit stromlinienförmigem Design, einfaches und schönes Erscheinungsbild, und starke Erfahrung verblüffen das Publikum und werden Sie zum Mittelpunkt des Publikums!


tv magic mirror

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------

Marketingabteilung. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

E-Mail: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

Skype: d4fe721555d40ef0

Handy: +86 13711212050

Telefon: +86 020 22213121

Fax: +86 020 22213154


Urheberrechte © © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6-Netzwerk unterstützt

oben

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen

    WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Vercon gets good feedback at ISE 2022

Vercon gets good feedback at ISE 2022

  • June 06, 2022

The 2022 European Audiovisual Equipment and Information System Integration Technology Exhibition ISE is organized by InfoComm International. The holding cycle is: once a year. This exhibition will be held on May 10, 2022. The exhibition location is Spain-Barcelona-Av. Joan Carles I, L'Hospitalet de Llobregat - Barcelona Convention and Exhibition Center, Spain. The exhibition area is expected to reach 41,200 square meters, the number of exhibitors will reach 51,003, and the number of exhibitors and exhibiting brands will reach 952.

The European Professional Audio-Visual Equipment and Information System Integration Technology Exhibition (hereinafter referred to as ISE) is the most successful and largest professional audio-visual equipment and information system integration technology exhibition held in Europe so far.


hidden mirror tv


In fact, ISE is also the most visited professional audio-visual and systems integration exhibition in the world. Since ISE was successfully held for the first time in Geneva, Switzerland in February 2004, every year the exhibitors and visitors will refresh the previous record.

With the maturity of technology, how to make better use of existing technical resources and provide novel solutions has become the focus of the industry

Range of exhibition

Communication integration: communication integration communication equipment; network solutions, VoIP; radio communication; home network and automation, information distribution and services, signal management and processing, analog systems, system integration services, building automation

Audio processing, video and audio products: power amplifiers and mixers, amplifiers, preamplifiers, hearing aids Audio accessories and products: public address and intercom systems, walkie-talkies, intercom devices; microphones; language translation devices; wireless microphones; paging machine; background music system; receiver; regulator; audio software; sound masking equipment; audio, amplification equipment; infrared wireless sound field; speakers and speakers; earphones; 3D technology and equipment

Digital signal processing, computers and software: computer components such as sound cards, graphics cards, memory cards; computer accessories such as keyboards and mice; notebook computers; servers; software; testing equipment; intelligent terminals; multimedia control systems, streaming media computer network connection: conventional cables ; Optical fiber and cable assembly; Data cables, connectors, converters and adapters

Video conference equipment: video conference equipment audio/video and data conference equipment; conference equipment and technology, presentation and training equipment; simultaneous interpretation systems; teleconferencing equipment and auxiliary programs; teleconferencing systems and components; echo processing; video conferencing products and Auxiliary programs; videoconferencing systems and components

Imaging equipment Imaging equipment and related products: camera display screen; camera loading system and device; camera lighting; camera power supply; CCTV system and related products;

Projection equipment technology: projectors, projectors, projection screens and shutters, projector lenses and accessories, slide projectors and their accessories; tape recorders, DVD players and their accessories; storage devices;

Display equipment and technology: monitors and screens, LED displays, LCD plasma panels; flat panel displays, imaging systems; digital signage, touch screens, electronic interactive whiteboards, blackboards and electronic positioning systems, smart buildings, smart homes

Lighting and stage equipment: lighting and stage equipment lighting installations; lighting command and control systems, consoles, lighting and performance equipment, home theater technology, security and life safety equipment, racks and hanging solutions; lighting equipment and accessories; power protection

As the world's premier audio-video and system integration exhibition, ISE has received high attention from the industry. At this event, Vercon Technology brought a number of new star audio and video products and professional smart home solutions to the exhibition booth 2P750, bringing a new audio and video conference experience to overseas customers and partners.

At the exhibition site, Vercon Technology's smart backlit mirror attracted a lot of attention with its intelligent and integrated minimalist integrated design. This new product is used in bathrooms. It has a built-in 10.1-inch display screen, Wifi, high-fidelity speakers and Bluetooth and other functional modules. Health detection, audio-visual entertainment, multiple apps and other functions, with streamlined design, simple and beautiful appearance, and powerful experience amaze the audience and become the focus of the audience!


tv magic mirror

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 020 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

LED Bathroom Mirror
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #