الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية تصميم مرآة الحمام الذكي من فيركون 2022

تصميم مرآة الحمام الذكي من فيركون 2022

  • April 07, 2022

برغم من مرايا الحمام يمكن اعتباره عنصرًا أساسيًا يخدم غرضًا ما ، فنحن نعلم أن مرايا الحمامات يمكن أن تكون عملية وأنيقة. يمكنك استخدام مرايا الحمام لعرض الديكور الشخصي الخاص بك أو لتخزين ملحقات الحمام التي قد تكون مزدحمة للغاية لولا ذلك. كما نقدم التقنيات الحديثة مثل الإضاءة المحيطة ، ومقاومة الماء ومزيلات الرطوبة. لقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار ملهمة لمرآة الحمام.

أطلق Vercon المرآة الذكية ذات الطراز الجديد مع مصباحين من شريط LED على جانب المرآة السحرية ، ليس مثل معظم مرآة LED التقليدية ، يتم التحكم في الإضاءة المحيطة بواسطة البرنامج ، ولك مطلق الحرية في تشغيل / إيقاف التشغيل في أي وقت تريده ، هذا هو تصميم لطيف للغاية للسيدات اللاتي يقمن بعمل مكياج في الحمام أثناء استخدام مرآة أندرويد الذكية . فيما يلي بعض النقاط الأخرى للرجوع إليها:

* سمك 20 مم فائق النحافة

* برنامج مخصص بنظام مغلق

* شاشة تعمل باللمس 21.5 بوصة

* السيطرة على كل شيء في الدائرة

فيركون مثل أ مصنع المرايا الذكية ، لديك أيضًا القدرة على تطوير وتصميم مرآة ذكية ، إذا كان لديك طلب خاص ، فمرحباً بكم في الاتصال بنا أو ترك رسائل لنا.


smart mirror tv factory


ما هي أفضل مرآة للحمام؟

ستختلف أفضل مرآة الحمام حسب طراز حمامك وأبعاد حمامك. النمط الحديث أو النمط الأوروبي أو النمط الشعبي المحلي أو البيئة الأصلية لها أنماطها الفريدة الخاصة. بنفس الطريقة ، يمكن لهذه الأنماط إنشاء حمام فاخر. أ مرآة حائط الحمام الذكية يمكن أن يكون إضافة رائعة لأي حمام. لن تصبح مشبعة بالبخار وتحتاج إلى صيانة أقل من المرايا العادية. يمكن أن تتضمن مرآة الحمام الذكية العديد من الميزات التي ناقشناها بالفعل.

أولاً ، يمكنك اختيار خزانة مع مرايا ذكية على الألواح الخارجية. سيوفر هذا مساحة تخزين وسيظل يحتوي على جميع الميزات المفيدة للمرآة الذكية. على سبيل المثال ، خذ المرآة الذكية مع الخزانة. يمكن استخدام الخزائن لتخزين أدوات النظافة الخاصة بك. كما أنها تستخدم كمرآة ذكية كبيرة.

إذا كانت المرايا المضيئة تروق لك ، يمكنك اختيار المرآة الذكية مع ضوء LED. تدعم المرآة الذكية Vercon أيضًا وجود ثلاثة أوضاع LED ، بما في ذلك مصابيح LED باردة ودافئة وبيضاء تلتف حول إطار المرآة ، أو في الجزء العلوي من المرآة فقط ، تتميز Vercon بتصميم مختلف حول مصباح LED الخاص بالمرآة الذكية. يمكنك أيضًا ضبط السطوع حسب رغبتك باستخدام خيار التعتيم المحيط. تعتبر مرآة Vercon الذكية مثالية لمرايا الزينة في الحمام. يمكن تعليقه في اتجاه عمودي أو أفقي لزيادة مساحة الجدار.

ما الحجم الذي يجب أن تكون عليه المرآة في الحمام؟

نوصي بتثبيت مرآة ذكية على الحائط بقياس بضعة سنتيمترات أصغر من حوض الغرور في الحمام. سيحدد ارتفاع السقف وارتفاعك ارتفاع المرآة الذكية. تريد مرآة حمامك تعمل بنظام Android ، لذا ضع في اعتبارك مستوى عينك.

سيعتمد حجم مرآة الحمام الكهربائية أيضًا على مدى شخصيتك مع ديكور المنزل. ليس من الجيد أن يكون لديك حمام ضخم بأرضيات رخامية وأجنحة كبيرة ثم وضع مرآة ذكية صغيرة خارج المكان في الحائط. لضمان الاستمرارية في مساحتك ، تأكد من أن المرايا الذكية للحمام تتناسب مع باقي حمامك. يوجد هنا فيركون الأحجام الشائعة لمرايا الحمام الذكية للرجوع إليها.


smart mirror technology


ما الذي يمكنني فعله لجعل مرآة الحمام الذكية تبدو أفضل؟

بعد اختيار مرآة الحمام الذكية التي تناسب احتياجاتك ، تأكد من تنظيفها كل أسبوع حتى مرآة ذكية فيركون لديها وظيفة مكافحة بصمات الأصابع. سيضمن ذلك أن يكون لها انعكاس واضح ونقي. لتحسين مظهر مرآة الحمام الذكية ، يمكنك إنشاء جدار مميز حولها من خلال تعليق صور الإطارات حولها. أتمنى لك رحلة سعيدة مع مرآة الحمام الذكية.


-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------

قسم التسويق: سارة تشانغ

الموقع: www.vtouchscreen.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 020 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Vercon Bathroom Smart Mirror Design 2022

Vercon Bathroom Smart Mirror Design 2022

  • April 07, 2022

Although bathroom mirrors may be considered an essential fixture that serves a purpose, we know that bathrooms mirrors can be both functional and stylish. You can use your bathroom mirrors to display your personal decor or to store bathroom accessories that would otherwise be too cluttered. We also offer modern technology such as ambient lighting, waterproof and demisters. You've come to the right place if you are looking for bathroom mirror inspiration and ideas.

Vercon launched the new style smart mirror with two led strip light on the side of the magic mirror, not like most traditional LED mirror, the ambient lighting is controlled by software, you are free to turn on/off anytime you want, this is a very friendly design for ladies who do makeup in the bathroom while using the smart android mirror. Here are some other points for your reference:

* Super slim 20mm thickness

* Customized software with closed system

* 21.5inch touch display screen

* Control everything in the circle

Vercon as a smart mirror factory, also have the ability to develop & design intelligent mirror, if you have special request, welcome to contact us or leave messages to us.


smart mirror tv factory


What Is The Best Mirror For A Bathroom?

The best bathroom mirror will vary depending on the style of your bathroom and the dimensions of your bathroom. Modern style, European style, local folk style, or original ecology have their own unique styles. In the same way, these styles can create a luxurious bathroom. A smart bathroom wall mirror can be a great addition to any bathroom. It won't get steamy and needs less maintenance than regular mirrors. A smart bathroom mirror can include many of the features that we have already discussed.

First, you can choose a cabinet with smart mirrors on the outer panels. This will provide storage and still have all the useful features of a smart mirror. For example, take the smart mirror with cabinet. The cabinets can be used to store your toiletries. It also doubles as a large smart mirror.

If illuminated mirrors appeal to you, you can opt for smart mirror with LED light. Vercon smart mirror also support to have three LED mode, including cool, warm and white LED lights that wrap around the frame of the mirror, or just on the top of the mirror, Vercon have different design about the LED light of smart mirror. You can also adjust the brightness to your liking with an ambient dimming option. Vercon smart mirror is an ideal for bathroom vanity mirrors. It can be hung in portrait or landscape orientation to maximize wall space.

What Size Should A Mirror Be In A Bathroom?

We recommend that you install a wall smart mirror measuring a few centimetres smaller than your bathroom vanity sink. Your ceiling height and your height will determine the height of your smart mirror. You want your bathroom android mirror functional, so consider your eye level.

The size of your bathroom electric mirror will also depend on how personal you are with home decor. It's not a good idea to have a huge bathroom with marble floors and large suites and then fit a small, out-of-place smart mirror in the wall. To ensure continuity in your space, make sure your bathroom smart mirrors are proportionate to the rest of your bathroom. Here Vercon have the popular sizes of smart bath mirrors for your reference.


smart mirror technology


What Can I Do To Make My Bathroom Smart Mirror Look Better?

After you've chosen the bathroom smart mirror that suits your needs, make sure to clean it every week even Vercon smart mirror have anti-fingerprint function. This will ensure that it has a clear and crisp reflection. To enhance the appearance of your bathroom smart mirror, you can create a feature wall around it by hanging frames pictures around them. Hope you have a nice trip with smart bathroom mirror.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 020 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

LED Bathroom Mirror
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #