الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية المنزل الذكي يجعل حياتك مريحة

المنزل الذكي يجعل حياتك مريحة

  • April 15, 2022

يُطلق على المنزل الذكي أيضًا اسم المنزل الذكي . بشكل عام , وهو عبارة عن نظام تحكم منزلي ذكي متصل بالشبكة يدمج نظام التحكم الآلي , نظام شبكة الكمبيوتر وتكنولوجيا اتصالات الشبكة . لقياس نجاح النظام الذكي للمنطقة السكنية , لا يعتمد فقط على مقدار أنظمة ذكية , متقدم أو تكامل في النظام , ولكنه يعتمد على ما إذا كان تصميم النظام وتكوينه اقتصاديًا ومعقولًا ولا يمكن للنظام أن يعمل بنجاح , استخدام النظام , الإدارة والصيانة مناسب , تقنية النظام أو المنتج ناضجة وقابلة للتطبيق , بمعنى آخر , هي كيفية استخدام أقل استثمار , الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة لتحقيق أكبر تأثير , لتحقيق حياة ملائمة وعالية الجودة .


led backlit defogger smart mirror


إضاءة اختيارية

التحكم في الإضاءة التحكم التعسفي , الضغط على بضعة أزرار يمكن ضبط إضاءة جميع الغرف , جميع أنواع أضواء الأحلام , التي يمكنك إنشاؤها! نظام الإضاءة الذكي لديه طاقة بدء ناعمة , يمكن أن تجعل الضوء أكثر إشراقًا وخفتًا تدريجيًا ؛ يمكن أن يدرك تعتيم الإضاءة وظيفة السطوع والتعتيم , بحيث تشارك أنت وعائلتك الدفء والرومانسية , مع تأثير توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة ؛ يمكن لوظيفة الإيقاف الكامل الكامل أن تدرك بسهولة وظائف الإيقاف الكامل للزر الواحد والزر الواحد للأضواء والأجهزة , ولها وظيفة ذاكرة السطوع .

سهل التثبيت

أنظمة المنزل الذكي يمكن تركيبها بسهولة دون كسر الجدران أو شراء معدات كهربائية جديدة , ويمكن توصيلها بالكامل بالمعدات الكهربائية الموجودة في منزلك , مثل الأضواء , الهواتف والأجهزة . يمكن للأجهزة الكهربائية المختلفة والأنظمة الفرعية الذكية الأخرى يمكن التحكم فيها من المنزل أو تلبية متطلبات جهاز التحكم عن بعد تمامًا .

قابلية التوسع

أنظمة المنزل الذكي هي أنظمة يمكن توسيعها . مبدئيًا , لا يمكن توصيل نظام منزلك الذكي إلا بمعدات الإضاءة أو المعدات الكهربائية الشائعة . في المستقبل , ويمكن أيضًا توصيله بأجهزة أخرى للتكيف لاحتياجات الحياة الذكية الجديدة .

حتى لو كان منزلك مزينًا ، يمكن ترقيته بسهولة إلى المنزل الذكي . التحكم اللاسلكي في نظام المنزل الذكي لا يمكن أن يدمر الزخرفة الأصلية , طالما أن الوحدة المقابلة يمكن تركيبها في بعض المقابس والأماكن الأخرى لتحقيقها التحكم الذكي , ولكن ليس الأضرار التي لحقت بجدار المنزل الأصلي .


smart mirror supplier


الهدف الأساسي للمنزل الذكي هو توفير بيئة معيشية مريحة , آمنة , ملائمة وفعالة . لمنتجات المنزل الذكي , أهم شيء هو أن تكون عمليًا مثل جوهر , التخلي لا يمكن استخدام تلك البراقة , إلا كوظيفة زخرفة , التطبيق العملي للمنتج , سهولة الاستخدام وإضفاء الطابع الإنساني .


نحن نؤمن بأن تصميم نظام المنزل الذكي , يجب أن يعتمد على طلب المستخدم لوظيفة المنزل الذكي , دمج الوظائف التالية الأكثر عملية والأكثر أساسية للتحكم المنزلي: بما في ذلك التحكم الذكي في الأجهزة المنزلية , الإضاءة الذكية التحكم , التحكم في الستارة الكهربائية , إنذار ضد السرقة , الاتصال الداخلي للتحكم في الوصول , تسرب الغاز , إلخ . , يمكن أيضًا توسيع المنطقة مثل , وظيفة الخدمة ذات القيمة المضافة مثل كفيديو عند الطلب .


طريقة التحكم في المنزل الذكي متنوعة للغاية , مثل: التحكم المحلي , التحكم عن بعد , التحكم المركزي , التحكم عن بعد للهاتف المحمول , التحكم في الحث , التحكم في الشبكة , التحكم في التوقيت وما إلى ذلك , القصد من ذلك هو السماح للأشخاص بالتخلص من الخدمة المرهقة , تحسين الكفاءة , إذا كانت عمليات وإجراءات التشغيل محدودة للغاية , من السهل على المستخدمين إنتاج مقاومة . لذلك في التصميم الذكي يجب أن يراعي المنزل تجربة المستخدم تمامًا , انتبه إلى التشغيل المريح والبسيط , فمن الأفضل استخدام واجهة التحكم الرسومية , بحيث يكون ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه .


backlit smart mirror



-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------

قسم التسويق .: سارة زانج

الموقع الإلكتروني: www . vtouchscreen . com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang @ vtouchscreen . com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 020 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Smart home makes your life comfortable

Smart home makes your life comfortable

  • April 15, 2022

Smart home is also called smart house.  Popularly speaking, it is a networked intelligent home control system integrating automatic control system, computer network system and network communication technology.  To measure the success of a residential district intelligent system, is not merely dependent on how much of intelligent systems, advanced or integration in the system, but depends on whether system design and configuration of the economic and reasonable and the system can not run successfully, the use of the system, management and maintenance is convenient, system or product technology is mature and applicable, in other words,  Is how to use the least investment, the most convenient way to achieve the biggest effect, to achieve a convenient and high-quality life.


led backlit defogger smart mirror


Optional lighting

Control arbitrary lighting control, press a few buttons can adjust the lighting of all rooms, all kinds of dream lights, you can create!  Intelligent lighting system has soft starting energy, can make the light gradually brighter and dimmer;  Lighting dimming can realize the function of brightness and dimming, so that you and your family share warmth and romance, with the effect of energy saving and environmental protection;  Full-on full-off function can easily realize one-button full-off and one-button full-on functions of lights and appliances, and has brightness memory function.

Simple to install

Smart home systems can be easily installed without breaking walls or buying new electrical equipment, and can be fully connected to existing electrical equipment in your home, such as lights, phones and appliances.  Various electrical appliances and other intelligent subsystems can be controlled from home or completely meet the requirements of remote control.

scalability

Smart home systems are systems that can be expanded. Initially, your smart home system can only be connected to lighting equipment or common electrical equipment. In the future, it can also be connected to other devices to adapt to new smart living needs.

Even if your home has been decorated can be easily upgraded to smart home.  Wireless control of the smart home system can not destroy the original decoration, as long as the corresponding module can be installed in some sockets and other places to achieve intelligent control, but not to the original house wall damage.


smart mirror supplier


The basic goal of smart home is to provide people with a comfortable, safe, convenient and efficient living environment.  For smart home products, the most important thing is to be practical as the core, abandon those flashy, can only serve as a decoration function, product practicality, ease of use and humanization.


We believe in the design of intelligent household system, should be based on user demand for the function of smart home, integrate the following the most practical and most basic household control function: including intelligent home appliance control, intelligent lighting control, electric curtain control, burglar alarm, access control intercom, gas leak, etc., can also expand the area such as, the value-added service function such as video on demand.


Smart home control method is very diverse, such as: local control, remote control, centralized control, mobile phone remote control, induction control, network control, timing control and so on, the intent is to let people get rid of the cumbersome Service, improve efficiency, if the operating processes and procedures set too trival, easy for users to produce resistance.  So in the design of smart home must fully consider the user experience, pay attention to the convenience and intuitive operation, it is best to use graphical control interface, so that what you see is what you get.


backlit smart mirror



-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 020 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

LED Bathroom Mirror
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #