المشروع
منزل، بيت المشروع مرآة خلع الملابس الذكية في ملابس الأزياء

مرآة خلع الملابس الذكية في ملابس الأزياء

  • May 31, 2021

مرآة الملابس الذكية لديها هؤلاء وظائف، مثل تجربة المناسبات الافتراضية، دليل التسوق، اقتراحات مطابقة الملابس، إلخ. يستغرق فقط 3-5 ثواني للحصول على الزبون بيانات جسم الإنسان، ويمكن أيضا أن يوصي بذكاء ذكية Dess ' الحلول القائمة على الزبون شكل الجسم والمظهر الخصائص. إذا كانت العملاء راضون عن نتيجة TRY-ON، يمكن التقاط البضائع في متجر أو مسح الكود لشراء عبر الإنترنت. أكملت العملية برمتها اختبار-التوصية-Try-Try-Buy. for المستهلكين، هم يمكن الحصول على تجربة مماثلة للتسوق التقليدي مع ارتفاع كفاءة. سابقا، لا يمكن لكل مستهلك الحصول على خدمات مطابقة شخصية من مندوب مبيعات، ولكن من خلال مرآة الملابس الذكية، يمكن للعملاء إجراء أزياء خاصة ملابس.

smart full mirror

يمكن أن تساعد في تخزين مالك معرفة أساليب مماثلة بسرعة ومشابهة الملابس. في الوقت نفسه، هم من الواضح أن أساليب الملابس لديها معدل جرب عالية جدا، ولكن عدد قليل من الناس يشترون لهم؛ أو المنتجات التي لديها أقوى القدرة على حمل البضائع التي يمكن بيعها مع الآخرين المنتجات. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو تقليل الشاشة المتكررة في مساحة محدودة لتوفير السلع غير محدودة زيادة معدل إدخال المتجر ومعدل التحويل، والأهم من ذلك، قادر على الاحتفاظ بالبيانات، وتنفيذ الاتصال والتسويق الثانوي بعد هطول الأمطار. من خلال رقمنة تدفق الركاب والمنتجات والمعاملات والعضوية، و إعادة البناء العلاقة بين المتاجر والمستهلكين، أصبح المتجر مكانا يتضمن التفاعل والمعاملات والخدمات و الخدمات اللوجستية. توصيل مئات الملايين من المستهلكين، وهم يستيقظون البيانات الصامتة للخزائن، وحثوا مصنعي الملابس على تحسين بهم أساليب التصنيع وفقا للمستهلكين الاحتياجات.

مرآة الملابس الذكية ليست مناسبة فقط للإنترنت فقط، ولكن أيضا عبر الإنترنت، إنها رقمية، وغير متصل هي مترابطة. لا يمكن للمستهلكين استخدام المرآة الذكية AI فقط للحصول على مطابقة ملابس أكثر كفاءة واقتراحات الشراء والعثور على المنتجات المفضلة، ولكن الشركات المصنعة وتجار التجزئة سوف يفهمون أيضا سلوك المستخدم والتفضيلات بشكل أفضل، بحيث تكون "TRY-ON معدل" و "شراء معدل" يمكن أن يكون فقط المتوقع. يصبح الرقم دليلا فعالا العمليات.

مع الغرض الأساسي عن إنشاء قاعدة بيانات كبيرة للأجسام البشرية، فإن لديها تطبيقات في الصناعات الأخرى باستثناء الملابس. for مثال، في صناعة التجميل، يتم توفير أداة تجريبية افتراضية للشعر صالونات. يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من تأثير تصفيفة الشعر قبل قطع شعر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يستخدم أيضا في الملحقات والتجاري العقاري والأمن وغيرها من الصناعات.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Project
Home Project Smart Dressing Mirror in Fashion Outfits

Smart Dressing Mirror in Fashion Outfits

  • May 31, 2021

The smart dressing mirror has those functions, like virtual fitting experience, shopping guide, clothing matching suggestions, etc. It only takes 3-5 seconds to obtain the customer's human body data, and can also intelligently recommend smart dess’ solutions based on the customer's body shape and appearance characteristics. If customers are satisfied with the result of the try-on, they can pick up the goods on store or scan the code to buy online. Completed the whole process of test-recommend-shopping-try-buy. For consumers, they can get a similar experience to traditional shopping with higher efficiency. Previously, not every consumer can get personalized matching services from a salesperson, but through the intelligent dressing mirror, customers can make their own fashion outfits.

smart full mirror

It can help store owner find out quickly similar styles and similar clothes. At the same time, they clear which styles of clothes have a very high try-on rate, but few people buy them; or which products have the strongest ability to carry goods that can be sold together with other products. The most important thing is reducing the repeated display in limited space to provide unlimited goods. Increasing the store entry rate and conversion rate, and more importantly, is able to retain the data, and carry out secondary contact and marketing after precipitation. Through the digitization of passenger flow, products, transactions, and membership, and re-building the connection between stores and consumers, the store has become a place that includes interaction, transactions, services and logistics. Connecting hundreds of millions of consumers, awakening the silent data of wardrobes, and urging apparel manufacturers to improve their manufacturing methods according to consumer needs.

The smart dressing mirror is not only suitable for offline, but also online, it is digital, and online and offline are interconnected. Consumers can not only use the AI smart mirror to obtain more efficient clothing matching, purchase suggestions, and find their favorite products, but manufacturers and retailers will also better understand user behavior and preferences, so that the "try-on rate" and "purchase rate" can only be expected. The number becomes a guide for effective operations.

With the basic purpose of establishing a large database of human bodies, it has applications in other industries except clothing. For example, in the beauty industry, a virtual trial hair tool is provided for hair salons. Users can check the effect with the hairstyle before cutting their hair. In addition, it is also used in accessories, commercial real estate, security and other industries.

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #