الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية كيف تزين حمامك؟

كيف تزين حمامك؟

  • May 31, 2021

ديكور الحمام مهم جدا ، حتى في الفضاء من غرفة الحمام صغير نسبيًا ، ولكن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب تزيينها ، مثل مرآة الصمام ضوء led الأدوات الصحية وغيرها. لذا فإن التصميم مهم جدًا. إليك كيفية تزيين الحمام.


smart mirror alexa


تخطيط. تصميم ديكور الحمام مهم جدا. من الضروري الاستفادة الكاملة من المساحة. يجب أن يكون ترتيب أنابيب المياه والأسلاك والمآخذ مصممًا بالكامل. يجب أن يستخدم تصميم رفوف التخزين أيضًا مساحة قدر الإمكان لجعل الحمام أكثر اتساعًا.

الأسقف المعلقة مصنوعة من مواد مختلفة ، مثل PVC ، ألواح الألمنيوم والبلاستيك ، مجمعات الألمنيوم ، إلخ. ارتفاع السقف بشكل عام أكثر من 2 متر ، بحيث لا يعطي الناس الشعور بالفراغ. إذا كانت مساحة الحمام كبيرة نسبيًا ، يمكنك أيضًا تصميم خزانة مستحضرات التجميل.

تسرب المياه. العزل المائي للحمام مهم جدا. إذا لم يكن العزل المائي السابق جيدًا بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن ظاهرة تسرب المياه ستؤدي إلى تبلل سطح المبنى السفلي أو تشققه ، وستكون الخسارة كبيرة ، لذلك يجب إجراء العزل المائي بشكل جيد.

حمام غرفة النوم الرئيسية ، يمكن تصميم ديكور غرفة النوم الرئيسية وفقًا لتفضيلاتك الخاصة ، منضدة الزينة ، خزانة مستحضرات التجميل ، أكثر تخصيصًا ، بما في ذلك اختيار المراحيض ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام بعض المراحيض المميزة.

الحمام العام ، لا يحتاج تصميم الحمام العام إلى أن يكون فرديًا ومميزًا مثل تصميم الحمام في غرفة النوم الرئيسية. يركز تصميم الحمام العام على التطبيق العملي ، وهو واسع ومشرق وموفر للمساحة.

جاف ورطب متميزان. عند تزيين الحمام ، افصل بين الجفاف والمبلل قدر الإمكان. امنع مناطق مثل المناشف والملابس من أن تبقى جافة قدر الإمكان ، ومنفصلة عن مناطق حوض الاستحمام والغسيل.

-------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------- -------- -------- -------- -----

قسم التسويق: سارة تشانغ

الموقع: www.vtouchscreen.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News How to decorate your bathroom?

How to decorate your bathroom?

  • May 31, 2021

Bathroom decoration is very important, even the space of bath room is relatively small, but there are many things to be decorated, like led mirror; led light; sanitary ware and etc,. so the design is very important. Here is how to decorate the bathroom.


smart mirror alexa


Layout. The layout of bathroom decoration is very important. It is necessary to make full use of space. The arrangement of water pipes, wires and sockets must be fully designed. The design of storage racks should also use space as much as possible to make the bathroom more spacious.

Suspended ceilings are made of various materials, such as PVC, plastic-aluminum panels, aluminum gussets, etc. The ceiling height is generally more than 2 meters, so that it will not give people the feeling of being empty. If the bathroom space is relatively large, you can also design a cosmetic cabinet.

Waterproofing. The waterproofing of the bathroom is very important. If the previous waterproofing is not good enough, the phenomenon of water leakage will cause the roof of the lower building to become wet or cracked, and the loss will be large, so the waterproofing must be done well.

Master bedroom bathroom, the master bedroom bathroom decoration can be designed according to your own preferences, dressing table, cosmetic cabinet, more personalized, including the choice of toilets, you can also use some distinctive toilets.

Public bathroom, the design of the public bathroom does not need to be as individual and distinctive as the bathroom design of the master bedroom. The design of the public bathroom focuses on practicality, and is spacious, bright and space-saving.

Dry and wet are distinct. When decorating the bathroom, separate dry and wet as much as possible. Prevent areas such as towels and clothes from being kept as dry as possible, and separate from the bathing and wash basin areas.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #