المشروع
منزل، بيت المشروع فندق فاخر اليوناني

فندق فاخر اليوناني

  • May 31, 2021

خزانة مرآة الحمام هي ملحق كان جزءا لا يتجزأ من الحمامات لبعض الوقت الآن، لا يعمل فقط كمرآة حمام ولكنه أيضا عملي ومتعدد الاستخدام من أجل تلبية الطلب التسويقي و العملاء حاجة، فيركون المرآة الذكية يمكن إصلاح في خزانة المرآة، مثل خزائن الحمام مرآة، الطب مجلس الوزراء ..

في مايو، 2021 فيركون المرآة الذكية تدخل في أويوان العقارات، واحدة من شركات التطوير العقاري الشهيرة في الصين، تهدف إلى بناء مجتمع ذكي للحياة الذكية، مرآة ذكية كبيرة الحجم مع لوحة شاشة تعمل باللمس تتناسب مع مجلس الوزراء المرآة، دعم المرآة الذكية ل الوقت / التقويم / الطقس عرض؛ استمتع Spotify الموسيقى باستخدام حمامنا الذكي المرايا؛ ESPN للأخبار الرياضية كل يوم. for الجزء الأجهزة 1) مع أقوى للماء و ديوض لضمان مرايا الحمام الذكي المستخدمة في كابينة الدش دون أي مشاكل. 2) مع أضواء LED السوبر سطوع في الداخل، وتضغط على سطوع.

عرض المرآة الذكية على أويوان حقيقي عقارات صالة العرض، وفاز الثناء بالإجماع للمستهلكين، وخاصة المراهقين، والاستمتاع بالتفاعلية مع مرآة الذكية نحن نعتقد أن المرآة الذكية ستكون الاتجاه المستقبلي، في محاولة لتحسين حياتك الكمية، المنزل الذكي، الذكية المدينة.

for مزيد من التفاصيل حول مشروعنا الذكي المرآة، مرحبا بكم في الحصول على استفسار منا في أي وقت.

led lighted vanity smart mirror bathroom

حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Project
Home Project Greek Luxury Hotel

Greek Luxury Hotel

  • May 31, 2021

A bathroom mirror cabinet is an accessory that has been an integral part of bathrooms for some time now, it not only serves as a bathroom mirror but is also a practical and versatile storage. In order to catering the marketing demand and customers’ need, vercon smart mirror can fix into the mirror cabinet, like bathroom mirror cabinets, medicine cabinet...

On May, 2021 VERCON smart mirror enter into AOYUAN Real Estate, one of the famous real estate development companies in China, aim to built an intelligent community for smart life, large size smart mirror with touch screen panel fit into the mirror cabinet, the smart mirror support to time/calendar/weather display; enjoy the spotify music by using our smart bathroom mirrors; ESPN for sports news everyday. For the hardware part 1)with the stronger waterproof and defogger to ensure our smart bathroom mirrors used in the shower cabin without any problems. 2)with the super brightness LED lights inside, and you adjust the brightness.

The smart mirror display on AOYUAN Real Estate’ showroom, won the unanimous praise of consumers, especially the teenagers, enjoy the interactive with the smart mirror. We believe the smart mirror will be the future trend, trying to improve your life’s quantity, smart home, smart city.

For more details about our smart mirror project, welcome to get inquiry from us anytime.

led lighted vanity smart mirror bathroom

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #