الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية ابحث عن مرآة حمام ذكية بأسلوبك الخاص

ابحث عن مرآة حمام ذكية بأسلوبك الخاص

  • May 31, 2021

ماذا سيكون الحمام بدون مرآة ذكية؟ مرآة الحمام ضرورية للعديد من الأنشطة: تنظيف أسنانك ، ووضع مكياجك ، وغسل وجهك ، وحلق شاربك ، وتصفيف شعرك وغير ذلك. معظم وقتك في الحمام قد تتفاعل مع المرآة. مع مجموعة المرآة Vercon ، يمكنك مشاركة مرآة واحدة أو الحصول على مرآتين جنبًا إلى جنب لحوض الغرور المزدوج.


alexa magic mirror


يمتلك فيركون مرايا الحمام الذكية بأي حجم تريده - 600 * 800 مم ؛ 700 * 900 مم ؛ 1000 * 700 مم ؛ 1200 * 800 مم. حتى الآن لدينا شكل مثمن ومربع ، للاستعلام عن الشكل الخاص ، يمكننا تقديم خدمة مخصصة. توجد مرايا ذكية مزودة بإضاءة LED مدمجة ويمكنك تشغيل الضوء بسرعة بلمسة خفيفة.

يمكن لمرآة الحمام أيضًا أن تضيف عمقًا أو حجمًا كميزة زخرفية. على سبيل المثال ، قم بتعليق مرآة كبيرة للمساعدة في جعل الحمام الصغير يبدو أكبر. تحقق من دليل تخطيط الحمام الخاص بنا لمزيد من الإلهام والأفكار. تأتي معظم مرايا الحمام لدينا مجمعة بالكامل ومكتملة بأجهزة التثبيت ويمكنك تعليقها بسهولة ببعض مهارات DIY الأساسية. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكننا تقديم مقاطع فيديو للتثبيت لتوضيح كيفية التعليق على الحائط.

-------------------------------------------------- -------------------- ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ ------ ---------- -------

قسم التسويق: سارة تشانغ

الموقع: www.vtouchscreen.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Find a Smart Bathroom Mirror in Your Style

Find a Smart Bathroom Mirror in Your Style

  • May 31, 2021

What would a bathroom be without a smart mirror? A bathroom mirror is essential for so many activities: brushing your teeth, putting your makeup, washing your face, shaving your moustache, styling your hair and more. Most of your time stay in bathroom you might interactive with the mirror. With Vercon mirror range, you can share one mirror or have two side by side for a dual sink vanity.

alexa magic mirror

Vercon has bathroom smart mirrors in any size you want---600*800mm; 700*900mm; 1000*700mm; 1200*800mm. So far we have octagonal and square shape, for special shape inquiry, we can offer customized service. There are smart mirrors that come with built-in LED lighting and you can quickly turn on the light with a lightly touch.

A bathroom mirror can also add depth or size as a decorative feature. For example, hang a large mirror to help make a small bathroom appear bigger. Check out our bathroom planning guide for more inspiration and ideas. Most of our bathroom mirrors come fully assembled and complete with installation hardware and you can easily hang them with some basic DIY skills. Furthermore, we can offer installation videos to show you how to hang in the wall.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #