الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية استمتع بمرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية مع Vercon

استمتع بمرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية مع Vercon

  • September 29, 2021

تبلغ مساحة مصنعنا حوالي 5000 متر مربع ، ولديه خط إنتاج رائد في الصناعة من غرفة نظيفة من فئة 1000 وغرفة نظيفة من فئة 100. يوجد ما يقرب من 120 موظفًا ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 20 فريقًا من فريق RD وفرق الخدمة الفنية لدينا مصنع المرايا الذكية . فيركون الشركة المصنعة للمرآة الذكية يقع المقر الرئيسي في قوانغتشو ، مع فرع شنتشن وأكثر من عشرة أقسام مهنية. لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادات CE (RED2014 / 53 / EU) و FCC و CCC و ISO9001 و RoHS.


backlit vanity smart mirror


التحضير المناسب للمواد الخام في المستودع هو أكبر ضمان لمصنعنا للتسليم. يمكن شحنها في غضون 24 ساعة إذا طلب العميل. يمكنك استلام عيناتنا للاختبار في غضون 7 أيام. سريع جدا.

Vercon RD:

الأجهزة: مهندسو الأجهزة المحترفون لدينا ، من رسومات التصميم إلى متطلبات العملاء ، سواء كان ذلك تصحيح أخطاء الكاميرا بعمق ثلاثي الأبعاد ، مرآة حمام ذكية مع مكبر صوت ، مرآة ذكية بميكروفون ، مرآة بإضاءة خلفية مع زيجبي ، مرآة حمام ذكية تعمل باللمس ، مرآة حمام ذكية مع مكبر صوت بلوتوث ، إلخ. سيقترح مهندسو الأجهزة المحترفون لدينا الحلول المناسبة لتلبية تجربة المستخدم.


led backlit smart mirror


البرمجيات: بعد أكثر من 5 سنوات من أبحاث السوق حول مشهد الحمام وعشرات الآلاف من استطلاعات العملاء في الخارج ، طور فريق البرمجيات لدينا مجموعة من البرامج التي تتناسب مع مشهد الحمام. حاليًا ، لقد حصلنا على براءة اختراع لبرنامج MRMAX لـ مصنع المرآة الذكية الخلفية . يمتلك Vercon نظامًا برمجيًا مطورًا android 11 أطلقه في مايو 2021. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بـ YouTube و Spotify و Facebook وما إلى ذلك في موقعنا مرآة ذكية بإضاءة خلفية.


retangle backlit smart mirror


مختبر فيركون:

للمواد الواردة:

1. ثنائي الأبعاد: الكشف عن الحجم الداخلي والحجم الخارجي وحجم الشعار للشاشة التي تعمل باللمس ؛

2. ميكرومتر: تستخدم أساسا لقياس السماكة.

3. أداة قياس النفاذية الضوئية: تقيس بشكل أساسي النفاذية والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة تحت الحمراء و VL للزجاج.

للمنتجات النهائية:

1. آلة الاهتزاز: اختبر نتائج العبوة جولة الخلفية sm مرآة الفن تحت اهتزازات قوة خارجية مختلفة. بشكل عام ، سنخلعه بعد 8 ساعات من العمل للتحقق مما إذا كانت سليمة وما إذا كانت في الاستخدام العادي بعد تشغيل الجهاز.

2. آلة تصادم الكرة المتساقطة: اختبر صلابة الزجاج ، استخدم كرات جاذبية مختلفة للسقوط على ارتفاعات مختلفة ، تحقق مما إذا كان الزجاج مكسورًا ، وما هي الجودة.

3. آلة مقاومة للماء: اختبار استخدام خزانة مرآة الحمام الذكية في مشهد الحمام.

ما هي وظائف تطبيق android smart mirror?


frameless backlit mirror factory


1. وظيفة مكافحة الضباب

سبب كونه منتجًا ذكيًا ، بطبيعة الحال سيكون هناك العديد من الميزات الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، معظم تلفزيون ذكي android يمكن أن تضيف المرآة في السوق وظيفة مكافحة الضباب ، وهي نقلة نوعية للتقليدية مرايا الحمام . عندما نستحم ، مرايا عادية ضبابية ، ونحن بحاجة إلى مسحها قبل أن نتمكن من استخدامها. عرض المرآة السحرية تجنب هذه المشكلة ، ويمكننا أن نرى بوضوح مهما حدث.

2. وظيفة مقاومة للماء

بشكل عام ، يمكن اعتبار أولئك الذين لديهم مصابيح LED ومفاتيح تعمل باللمس شاشة تعمل باللمس مرآة ذكية . قد تكون قلقًا من حدوث مشاكل عندما تتساقط المياه عليها. في الحقيقة ، هذا النوع من القلق غير ضروري. لأن مرآة ذكية للحمام لها وظيفة مقاومة للماء ، حتى لو قمت برش الماء عليها ، فلن يكون لها أي تأثير ، وهي تقوم بعمل جيد من حيث أداء السلامة.

3. وظيفة مكافحة الصدأ

بعد كل شيء ، في بيئة رطبة مثل الحمام ، لذلك مرآة ذكية مع يوتيوب مجهز بشكل خاص بوظيفة مقاومة الصدأ ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق مرآة حمام مضاءة تبدأ في الصدأ بعد فترة من الزمن والاضطرار إلى استبدالها بأخرى جديدة. عمر خدمة طويل ، أكثر بأسعار معقولة.

4. وظيفة الاستماع إلى الأغنية

حوّلت تكنولوجيا اليوم المستحيل تقريبًا إلى حقيقة واقعة. يحب العديد من الأصدقاء الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أثناء الاستحمام ، مما يجعل الناس أكثر استرخاءً. و نضع التليفون المحمول في الحمّام ، فهناك دائمًا إمكانية وجود الماء ، و شاشة تعمل باللمس مرآة الحمام لديه وظيفة الغناء الخاصة به ، ويمكن أيضًا توصيله بشبكة wifi ، وهو أمر غير مريح حقًا.

5. شاهد الأخبار

ربما لا يمكنك التفكير في الأمر ، يمكننا التحقق من آخر الأخبار وتوقعات الطقس وما إلى ذلك على شاشة اللمس الخاصة بـ الشركة المصنعة للمرآة الذكية ، انه حقا رائع.

6. عرض الوقت ودرجة الحرارة

بالإضافة إلى مشاهدة الأخبار والاستماع إلى الأغاني وما إلى ذلك ، فإن أفضل مرآة ذكية سيعرض بدقة الوقت ودرجة الحرارة وفقًا للبيئة المحيطة.

7. إدارة الصحة

يولي الناس في المجتمع الحديث اهتمامًا متزايدًا بمختلف مؤشرات الجسم ، مثل وزن الجسم ، ونسبة الدهون في الجسم ، ومؤشر كتلة الجسم ، وما إلى ذلك. لقد طورنا وظيفتين من مقياس الدهون في الجسم واختبار الجلد استجابة للطلب. يستخدم مقياس الدهون في الجسم تقنية البلوتوث للاتصال بمرآتنا الذكية ، وسيتم عرض البيانات المقاسة في موقعنا android مرآة ذكية للحمام . في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنه أيضًا تسجيل بيانات كل اختبار ، حتى نتمكن من معرفة بيانات كل قياس ثم ضبط نظامنا الغذائي. يمكن لمختبر الجلد قياس بيانات الماء والزيت لأعيننا ووجهنا وأيدينا ، حتى نتمكن من تجديد المياه في الوقت المناسب ووضع قناع.

8.مركز التطبيقات

نحن نقدم أكثر من 100 تطبيق لتنزيلها في موقعنا مركز تطبيقات المرآة الذكية ، يمكنك العثور على تطبيقاتك المفضلة هنا.

المزيد من الميزات في انتظار اكتشافك.


ك مورد المرآة الذكية ، هدفنا هو أن نصبح مزود خدمة للعلامة التجارية مع المزايا التقنية الأساسية والتأثير المطلق.

دعك تحرر يديك ، وتستغل الوقت المجزأ ، وتختبر ذكاء الحياة ؛ الاتصال والتحكم في معدات الحمام الذكية ، Vercon أكثر حميمية.


backlit bluetooth smart mirror


-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------

قسم التسويق: سارة تشانغ

الموقع: www.vtouchscreen.com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154




حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Enjoy backlit smart mirror with Vercon

Enjoy backlit smart mirror with Vercon

  • September 29, 2021

Our factory covers an area of nearly 5,000 square meters, and has a leading industry-leading production line of 1,000-class clean room and 100-class clean room. There are nearly 120 employees, including more than 20 R&D teams and technical service teams in our smart mirror factory. Vercon smart mirror manufacturer is headquartered in Guangzhou, with a Shenzhen branch and more than a dozen professional departments. Our company has passed CE(RED2014/53/EU), FCC, CCC, ISO9001 and RoHS certification.


backlit vanity smart mirror


Adequate preparation of raw materials in the warehouse is our factory's greatest guarantee for delivery. It can be shipped within 24 hours if customer request. You can receive our samples for testing within 7 days. Very fast.

Vercon R&D:

Hardware: our professional hardware engineers, from design drawings to customer’s requirements, whether it is 3D depth camera debugging, smart bathroom mirror with speaker, smart mirror with MIC, backlit mirror with Zigbee, touch screen smart bathroom mirror,smart bathroom mirror with bluetooth speaker, etc. Our professional hardware engineers will propose corresponding solutions to meet user experience.

led backlit smart mirror

Software: after more than 5 years of market research on the bathroom scene and tens of thousands of overseas customer surveys, our software team has developed a set of software that matches the bathroom scene. Currently, we have obtained the software patent of MRMAX for backlit smart mirror factory. Vercon has own developed android 11 software system launched it on May, 2021. You also can enjoy YouTube, Spotify and Facebook etc in our led backlit smart mirror.

retangle backlit smart mirror

Vercon Lab:

For incoming materials:

1. Two-dimensional: Mainly detect the inner size, outer size and logo size of the touch screen;

2. Micrometer: mainly used for measuring thickness;

3. Optical transmittance measuring instrument: It mainly measures the transmittance, UV, IR and VL of glass.

For finished products:

1. Vibration machine: Test the results of the packaged round backlit smart mirror under different external force vibrations. Generally, we will take it off after 8 hours of work to check whether it is intact and whether it is in normal use after the machine is turned on.

2. Falling ball impact machine: test the hardness of the glass, use different gravity balls to fall at different heights, check whether the glass is broken, and what is the quality.

3. Waterproof machine: test the use of smart bathroom mirror cabinet in the bathroom scene.

What are the functions of android smart mirror app?

frameless backlit mirror factory

1. Anti-fog function

The reason why it is said to be a smart product, naturally there will be many special features. For example, most of smart tv android mirror on the market can add anti-fog function, which is a qualitative leap for traditional bathroom mirrors. When we take a bath, ordinary mirrors will be foggy, and we need to wipe them clean before we can use them. Magic mirror display avoid this trouble, and we can see clearly no matter what.

2. Waterproof function

Broadly speaking, those with LED lights and touch switches can be regarded as smart mirror touch display. You may be worried that there will be problems when water gets on them. In fact, this kind of worry is unnecessary. Because smart mirror for bathroom has a waterproof function, even if you splash water on it, it will not have any effect, and it does a good job in terms of safety performance.

3. Anti-rust function

After all, it is in a humid environment like the bathroom, so smart mirror with YouTube is specially equipped with anti-rust function, so there is no need to worry about lighted bathroom mirror starting to rust after a period of time and having to replace it with a new one. Long service life, more affordable.

4. Song listening function

Today's technology has almost turned the impossible into reality. Many friends like to listen to music while taking a bath, which makes people more relaxed. And put the mobile phone in the bathroom, there is always the possibility of water, and bathroom mirror touch screen has its own singing function, and it can also be connected to wifi, which is really not too comfortable.

5. Watch the news

Maybe you can’t think of it, we can check the latest news, weather forecast, etc. on the touch screen of smart mirror manufacturer, it’s really amazing.

6. Display time and temperature

In addition to watching news, listening to songs, etc., the best smart mirror will accurately display the time and temperature according to the surrounding environment.

7. Health management

People in modern society pay more and more attention to various indicators of the body, such as body weight, body fat percentage, BMI, etc. We have developed two functions of body fat scale and skin tester in response to demand. The body fat scale uses Bluetooth to connect to our smart mirror, and the measured data will be displayed in our android smart mirror for bathroom. At the same time, it can also record the data of each test, so that we can know the data of each measurement and then adjust our diet. The skin tester can measure the water and oil data of our eyes, face and hands, so that we can replenish water in time and apply a mask.

8.App Center

We provide more than 100 apps for you to download in our smart mirror app center, you can find your favorite apps here.

More features are waiting for your discovery.

backlit bluetooth smart mirror

As a smart mirror supplier, our goal is to become a brand service provider with core technical advantages and absolute influence.

Let you free your hands, use the fragmented time, and experience the intelligence of life; connect and control the bathroom intelligent equipment, Vercon is more intimate.


----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154




Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #