المشروع
منزل، بيت المشروع فندق مصر 5 نجوم

فندق مصر 5 نجوم

  • June 07, 2021

يحتوي الحمام ذكي مرآة على تصميم مقاوم للماء، المرآة IP65 مستوى مقاوم للماء، وسيلة التثبيت متنوعة أيضا، بغض النظر عن الحائط يمكن أن يكون التثبيت أو التثبيت المضمن، لتلبية مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجاتك المخصصة الخاصة بك.

متى مرآة الحمام الذكية في راحة، لا يوجد فرق مع المرآة العادية المستخدمة للفرشاة و ماكياج؛ متى استيقظت المرآة السحرية، وهي أيضا منصة تفاعلية ذكية، والتي تصبح مدبرة حياتك في الصفحة الثانية. تتيح لك المرآة السحرية الذكية المرحاض التي تتثبيت في الحمام الاستمتاع بوقت الاستحمام مع المزيد الذكاء. يمكن لنظام الإدارة الصحية في مرآة الحمام الذكية إجراء إحصاءات وتحليل ضغط دمك والسكر في الدم والوزن ونوم النوم وغيرها من المؤشرات الصحية، وإظهار لهم لك بشكل حدسي عن طريق إرسال البيانات إلى الهاتف المحمول الهاتف.

portable smart mirror

مرآة الحمام الذكية يمكن أن تدرك بسهولة الربط بين مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الذكية، لإنشاء منزل ذكي النظام. يمكن تحقيق المنتجات أحواض سلس النظام. مثل التبديل الذكي والأمن الذكي والتخطيط الصحي والترفيه التفاعلي وغيرها من الوظائف

حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Project
Home Project Egypt 5 Stars Hotel

Egypt 5 Stars Hotel

  • June 07, 2021

The bathroom intelligent mirror has a waterproof design, the mirror IP65 waterproof level, the installation method is also diverse, no matter wall-mounted installation or embedded installation can be, to meet a variety of your customized needs.

When the intelligent bathroom mirror is at rest, there is no difference with the ordinary mirror, used for brushing and makeup; When the magic mirror is awakened, it is also an intelligent interactive platform, which becomes your life housekeeper in a second. The toilet intelligent magic mirror that installs in bathroom will let you enjoy the bath time with more intelligence. The health management system in the intelligent bathroom mirror can make statistics and analysis of your blood pressure, blood sugar, weight, sleep quality and other health indexes, and show them to you intuitively by sending the data to the mobile phone.

portable smart mirror

Intelligent bathroom mirror can easily realize the linkage between a variety of intelligent products, to create a smart home system. Products can be achieved seamless docking system. Such as intelligent switch, intelligent security, health planning, interactive entertainment and other practical functions.

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #