الإخبارية
منزل، بيت الإخبارية مبادئ تصميم المنزل الذكي

مبادئ تصميم المنزل الذكي

  • May 06, 2022

الموثوقية

يجب أن تكون الأنظمة الفرعية الذكية للمبنى بأكمله قادرة على العمل على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم , ويجب أن تحظى السلامة , بالموثوقية والتسامح مع الخطأ في النظام بتقدير كبير . واتخاذ تدابير متسامحة مع الخطأ لكل نظام فرعي من حيث من إمدادات الطاقة والنسخ الاحتياطي للنظام لضمان الاستخدام العادي والآمن , جودة وأداء النظام , ولديه القدرة على التعامل مع التغيرات البيئية المعقدة المختلفة .


magic mirror display cost


اساسي

تصميم نظام المنزل الذكي يجب أن تكون متوافقة مع المعايير الوطنية والإقليمية ذات الصلة , لضمان توسيع وقابلية توسيع النظام , في نقل النظام باستخدام تقنية شبكة بروتوكول TCP / IP القياسية , لضمان أن النظام بين مختلف الشركات المصنعة يمكنه أن تكون متوافقة ومترابطة. منصة للمصنعين الخارجيين للنظام الذكي للمنزل , ويمكن توسيع وظائفه . عندما تحتاج الوظيفة إلى الإضافة , ليست هناك حاجة لحفر شبكة الأنابيب , وهو أمر بسيط , موثوق , ملائمة واقتصادية . تم تصميم الأنظمة والمنتجات المحددة لربط النظام بالتطور المستقبلي للأجهزة التي يتحكم فيها الطرف الثالث .


magic mirror display settings


السهولة أو الراحة

تركيب الأسلاك بسيط مرتبط مباشرة بالتكلفة , قابلية التوسع , قابلية الصيانة للمشكلة , يجب أن نختار نظامًا بسيطًا للأسلاك , يمكن أن يكون البناء سلكيًا مع النطاق العريض للمجتمع , بسيط , سهل ؛ ال معدات سهل التعلم والإتقان , سهل التشغيل والصيانة .

كما أن التصميم الملائم للنظام في التركيب الهندسي وتصحيح الأخطاء مهم جدًا أيضًا .

يتمتع الذكاء المنزلي بخاصية هامة , وهي التثبيت , وتصحيح الأخطاء وصيانتها لأعباء العمل كبيرة جدًا , تحتاج إلى الكثير من القوى العاملة والموارد المادية , تصبح عنق الزجاجة لتقييد تطوير الصناعة . في ضوء هذه المشكلة , يجب تصميم النظام بحيث يأخذ في الاعتبار سهولة التثبيت والصيانة , مثل النظام يمكن أن يكون التصحيح عن بعد والصيانة من خلال الإنترنت . من خلال الشبكة , وليس فقط تمكن الأسرة من إدراك وظيفة التحكم في نظام المنزل الذكي , ولكنها تسمح أيضًا للمهندسين بفحص حالة عمل النظام عن بُعد وتشخيص أعطال النظام . بهذه الطريقة , إعداد النظام و يمكن إجراء تحديث الإصدار في أماكن مختلفة , مما يسهل بشكل كبير تطبيق النظام وصيانته , ويحسن سرعة الاستجابة ويقلل من تكلفة الصيانة .


magic mirror smart web display


أمن البيانات

في التوسع التدريجي للمنزل الذكي , سيكون هناك المزيد والمزيد من المعدات المتصلة بالنظام , والتي ستنتج حتمًا المزيد من بيانات التشغيل , مثل درجة حرارة تكييف الهواء وبيانات الساعة , بيانات حالة تبديل النافذة الداخلية , بيانات عداد الغاز والكهرباء. كعادات شخصية , ولكن أيضًا تسرب البيانات المتعلقة بأمن الأسرة , مثل حالة النوافذ , سيعرض أمن الأسرة بشكل مباشر . في نفس الوقت , لا يتم عزل نظام المنزل الذكي من العالم , ولكن أيضًا لمراجعة البيانات في النظام , لمنع الضرر الخبيث لنظام المنزل , أو حتى إتلاف الأجهزة المنزلية والمعدات المتصلة بالإنترنت . خاصة في الوقت الحاضر 's عصر البيانات الضخمة , يجب علينا حماية أمان البيانات الضخمة للعائلة .


smart mirror touch display


-------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------------- -------------------------------

قسم التسويق .: سارة زانج

الموقع الإلكتروني: www . vtouchscreen . com

البريد الإلكتروني: sarahzhang @ vtouchscreen . com

ال WhatsApp: +86 13711212050

سكايب: d4fe721555d40ef0

الخلية: +86 13711212050

هاتف: +86 020 22213121

الفاكس: +86 020 22213154


حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

News
Home News Design principles of smart home

Design principles of smart home

  • May 06, 2022

Reliability

The intelligent subsystems of the whole building should be able to operate 24 hours a day, and the safety, reliability and fault tolerance of the system must be highly valued.  Take corresponding fault-tolerant measures for each subsystem in terms of power supply and system backup to ensure the normal and safe use, good quality and performance of the system, and have the ability to cope with various complex environment changes.


magic mirror display cost


Standard

Smart home system design should be in accordance with the relevant national and regional standards, to ensure the expansion and scalability of the system, in the system transmission using standard TCP/IP protocol network technology, to ensure that the system between different manufacturers can be compatible and interconnected.  The front-end equipment of the system is multifunctional, open and extensible.  For example, the host, terminal and module of the system adopt standardized interface design to provide an integrated platform for external manufacturers of home intelligent system, and its functions can be expanded. When the function needs to be added, there is no need to dig the pipe network, which is simple, reliable, convenient and economical.  The selected systems and products are designed to interconnect the system with the future development of third party controlled devices.


magic mirror display settings


Convenience

Wiring installation is simple directly related to the cost, scalability, maintainability of the problem, we must choose a simple wiring system, construction can be wired with the community broadband, simple, easy;  The equipment is easy to learn and master, easy to operate and maintain.

The convenient design of the system in engineering installation and debugging is also very important.

Home intelligence has a significant characteristic, is the installation, debugging and maintenance of the workload is very large, need a lot of manpower and material resources, become a bottleneck to restrict the development of the industry.  In view of this problem, the system should be designed to consider the convenience of installation and maintenance, such as the system can be remote debugging and maintenance through the Internet.  Through the network, it not only enables the household to realize the control function of the intelligent home system, but also allows the engineers to remotely check the working status of the system and diagnose the faults of the system.  In this way, the system setting and version update can be carried out in different places, which greatly facilitates the application and maintenance of the system, improves the response speed and reduces the maintenance cost.


magic mirror smart web display


Data security

In the gradual expansion of smart home, there will be more and more equipment connected to the system, which will inevitably produce more operating data, such as air conditioning temperature and clock data, indoor window switch state data, gas and electricity meter data.  These data form an unprecedented degree of association with the privacy of individual families. If careless data protection is caused, it will not only lead to the leakage of extremely private data such as personal habits, but also the leakage of data related to family security, such as the state of Windows, will directly endanger family security.  At the same time, the smart home system is not isolated from the world, but also to review the data into the system, to prevent malicious damage to the home system, or even damage the home appliances and equipment connected to the Internet.  Especially in today's big data era, we must protect the security of family big data.


smart mirror touch display


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marketing Dept. : Sarah Zhang

Website: www.vtouchscreen.com

Email: sarahzhang@vtouchscreen.com

Whatsapp :  +86 13711212050

Skype :  d4fe721555d40ef0

Cell:  +86 13711212050

Phone :  +86 020 22213121

Fax:  +86 020 22213154


Copyright © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Friendly Links:

LED Bathroom Mirror
top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #