معلومات عنا
منزل، بيت معلومات عنا

كشركة رائدة في صناعة مرايا الحمام الذكية استنادًا إلى سنوات من البحث والخبرة العملية وتكامل الموارد ، لدينا خبرة غنية في المنتجات والمشاريع ، ليس فقط متخصصين في مجال الأجهزة لمنتجات المرايا ، ولكن لدينا أيضًا إنتاج جيد التصنيع خط. حاليًا لدينا قاعدة إنتاج تبلغ 20000 متر مربع في مدينة قوانغتشو ، ومستوى احترافي 100 لورشة عمل خالية من الغبار ، ومستوى 1000 من ورشة العمل الخالية من الغبار وأكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج احترافية.


لدينا فريق أجهزة ممتاز يقود مفهوم التصميم هذه الصناعة ؛ يمكن لفريق البرنامج الرائع لدينا توفير تطوير البرامج وتقييم منتجات المرآة ، وتحديث منتجات المرآة الذكية باستمرار وتكرارها ، والتعاون مع العملاء لإجراء اختبار البرامج وتصحيح الأخطاء ، والالتزام بقيادة مستقبل المرآة السحرية الذكية.


حتى الآن ، نحن المصنع الوحيد في الصين الذي لديه برنامج مستقل لمرآة اللياقة الذكية ومرآة الحمام ، والشركة المصنعة الوحيدة في آسيا التي تدمج سلسلة صناعة المرآة الذكية.

لدينا فريق مبيعات محترف وفريق خدمة عملاء ، بارع في التواصل باللغة الإنجليزية ، أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في العمل أكثر من 4 أشخاص ، 5 سنوات أكثر من 6 أشخاص وما إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم لك الخدمة عبر الإنترنت 7 * 24 ساعة.

retangle smart mirror factory

نتوقع من كل عائلة أن تتذكر منتجات المرآة الذكية من Vercon و Vercon ، لجعل حياة أفضل أكثر ذكاءً.

حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

About Us
Home About Us

As a leader in the smart bathroom mirror industry based on years of research, practical experience and resource integration, we have a wealth experience in product and projects, not only professional in the hardware field of mirror products, but also have a well-manufactured production line. Currently we has a production base of 20,000 square meters in Guangzhou, a professional 100 level of dust-free workshop, 1000 level of dust-free workshop and more than 10 professional production lines.


 

We have an excellent hardware team whose design concept is leading the industry; our awesome software team can provide software development and evaluation of mirror products, constantly update and iterate smart mirror products, and cooperate with customers to do software testing and debugging, committed to leading the future of smart magic mirror.


So far, we are the only manufacturer in China with independent software of smart fitness mirror and bathroom mirror , and the only manufacturer in Asia that integrates chain of smart mirror industry.

 

 

 

We have a professional sales team and customer service team, proficient in English communication, more than 10 years of work experience more than 4 people, 5 years more than 6 people and so on, we are service for you online 7*24 hours.

retangle smart mirror factory 

We expect each family to remember Vercon and Vercon's smart mirror products, to make a better life more intelligent.

 

Copyright © 2021 Guangzhou Vercon Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #